brewood logo-4

BREWOOD CE (C) MIDDLE SCHOOL
'Be the Best you can Be'

school

Calendar

Staffordshire County Council School Terms and Holiday Dates

 Dates for your Diary - Spring Term 2017

Monday 27th   February to Friday 3rd March 2017

Year 5 Standon Bowers

Monday 13th   March 2016 to Friday 17th March 2017

Year 8 Standon Bowers

Tuesday 14th to Monday 20th March 2017

Book Fair

Friday 17th March 2017

Big Bang NEC

Friday 7th April 2017

School Breaks up for Easter holiday at 1.30pm

Monday 10th April 2017 to   Friday 21st April 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 24th April 2017

School Opens for Summer Term at 8.43am

Monday 1st May 2017

May Day Bank Holiday — School Closed

Tuesday 2nd May 1– Friday   5th May 2017

Year 7 Residential Visit to Chasewater

Friday 26th May   2017-Monday 29th May 2017

Paris Visit

Friday 26th May   2017

3.30pm School Breaks up for half term holiday

Monday 29th May   2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 5th June   2017

8.43am — School Re-opens

Saturday 10th   June 2017

Rocket Day – Year 4

Monday 17th July   2017

Parents Consultation Evening

Friday 21st July 2017

1.30pm School Closes for Summer Holiday

Monday 24th and Tuesday   25th July 2017

Staff Inset Training Days (School Closed to pupils)

Please select a file to download:
Download this file (2016-17 SCHOOL CALENDAR website copy.pdf)School Calendar Autumn term 2016

Contact Details

Brewood CE (C) Middle School
School Road
Brewood
Stafford
ST19 9DS

Telephone: 01902 850266
Facsimile: 01902 851332
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

scc-logo

logos2