brewood logo-4

BREWOOD CE (C) MIDDLE SCHOOL
'Be the Best you can Be'

school

Calendar

Staffordshire County Council School Terms and Holiday Dates

 Dates for your Diary - Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 17th Oct — 5AP & 5EG RAF Cosford Visit

Tuesday 17th Oct — 5JC Parent Lunch

Tuesday 17th Oct — 6pm E-Safety Training for Parents

Wednesday 18th Oct — 5JC Class Worship

Wednesday 18th Oct — 6RC & 6GS Dudley Zoo Visit

Thursday 19th Oct — 6KT & 6LS Dudley Zoo Visit

MONDAY 23rd OCTOBER TO FRIDAY 27th OCTOBER inclusive - HALF TERM

Monday 6th November — Year 5 Residential to Condover Hall

Tuesday 7th November — 6GC Parent Lunch

Wednesday 8th November — Year 6 Residential to Condover Hall

Friday 10th November — Church Remembrance Service 9.30am

Tuesday 14th November — 6KT Parent Lunch

Wednesday 15th November — 6KT Class Worship

Friday 17th November — Year 8 Visit to the NEC Careers Convention

Tuesday 21st November — 6LS Parent Lunch

Tuesday 28th November — 6RC Parent Lunch

Tuesday 5th December — Year 7/8 Parent Lunch

Wednesday 6th December — 6RC Class Worship

Tuesday 12th December — Pupil Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 13th December — Carol Service 2pm

Wednesday 13th December —Carol Service for Parents 7pm

Tuesday 19th December - School ends at 1:30pm

WEDNESDAY 20th DECEMBER TO TUESDAY 2nd JANUARY inclusive — CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

SPRING 2018

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 School Re-opens 8.43am

Friday 16th Feb 2018 — Inset Day

MONDAY 19th FEBRUARY TO FRIDAY 23rd

FEBRUARY inclusive — HALF TERM

FRIDAY 30th MARCH TO FRIDAY 13th APRIL inclusive —EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 16th April — School Re-opens 8.43am

MONDAY 28th MAY TO FRIDAY 1st JUNE inclusive — HALF TERM

Friday 20th July — School breaks for summer holiday

MONDAY 23rd JULY TO TUESDAY 5th SEPTEMBER —inclusive SUMMER HOLIDAY

Wednesday 6th September — School Re-opens at 8.43am

 

 

Contact Details

Brewood CE (C) Middle School
School Road
Brewood
Stafford
ST19 9DS

Telephone: 01902 850266
Facsimile: 01902 851332
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

scc-logo

logos2