brewood logo-4

BREWOOD CE (C) MIDDLE SCHOOL
'Be the Best you can Be'

school

Events

Events this term

 

Monday 7th   November 2016 to Friday 11th November 2016

Year 6 at Condover Hall   this week (Residential)

6RC & 6LW Mon-Wed, 6KT   & 6LS Wed-Fri

Friday 11th   November 2016

Remembrance Day Church   Service – 10.30am -

Remembrance themes – Years   5 - 8

Thursday 17th   November 2016

Citizenship Day – Themes –   Years 5 - 8

Wednesday 23rd   November 2016

Year 5 Theatre Visit

Monday 28th   November 2016

4.00pm-5.30pm Showcase   Discussion – Wolgarston

Tuesday 29th November 2016

6.30pm E-Safety Parent   Workshop

Saturday 3rd   December 2016

Family Science Day - London

Monday 5th   December 2016

Rev P Moon – Whole School   Worship

Tuesday 6th   December 2016

Year 5 Showcase

Wednesday 7th   December 2016

Year 6 Showcase

Thursday 8th   December 2016

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 14th   December 2016

Christmas Church Service –   2pm Rehearsal                                                   7pm Service

Thursday 15th   December 2016

Christmas Fair –   1.40pm-3.15pm

Friday 16th December 2016

End of Term. School Breaks up at 1.30pm

Monday 19th   December 2016 to Monday 2nd   January 2017

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 3rd   January 2017

School Re-opens at 8.43am

Wednesday 11th   January 2017

Space Dome in school

Wednesday 18th   January 207

Year 5 Black Country Museum   Visit

Thursday 19th   January 2017

Year 5 Black Country Museum   Visit

Wednesday 25th   January 2017

Year 8 Rotary Public Speaking   Event – Bishops Wood

Wednesday 25th   January 2017

Young Voices - Choir

Wednesday 8th   February 2017

Years 5 and 7 Parents   Consultation Evening

Wednesday 15th   February 2017

Years 6 and 8 Parents   Consultation Evening

Friday 17th   February 2017

School Closed — INSET DAY 3

Monday 20th   February to Friday 24th February 2017

Half Term

Monday 27th   February to Friday 3rd March 2017

Year 5 Standon Bowers

Monday 13th   March 2016 to Friday 17th March 2017

Year 8 Standon Bowers

Tuesday 14th   March 2017

Book Fair

Friday 17th   March 2017

Big Bang NEC

Friday 7th April 2017

School Breaks up for Easter   holiday at 1.30pm

Monday 10th April 2017 to   Friday 21st April 2017

Easter Holiday

Monday 24th April 2017

School Opens for Summer Term at   8.43am

Monday 1st May 2017

May Day Bank Holiday — School   Closed

Tuesday 2nd May 1– Friday   5th May 2017

Year 7 Residential Visit to   Chasewater

Friday 26th May   2017-Monday 29th May 2017

Paris Visit

Friday 26th May   2017

3.30pm School Breaks up for   half term holiday

Monday 29th May   2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 5th June   2017

8.43am — School Re-opens

Saturday 10th   June 2017

Rocket Day – Year 4

Monday 17th July   2017

Parents Consultation Evening

Friday 21st July 2017

1.30pm School Closes for Summer   Holiday

Monday 24th and Tuesday   25th July 2017

Staff Inset Training Days (School Closed to pupils)

   

Contact Details

Brewood CE (C) Middle School
School Road
Brewood
Stafford
ST19 9DS

Telephone: 01902 850266
Facsimile: 01902 851332
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

scc-logo

logos2