brewood logo-4

'Be the Best you can Be'


Staff Structure


April 2017

Mr D I Swift Executive Headteacher
Mr J Smith Deputy Headteacher & Key Stage 3 Leader
Mrs V Priestley Assistant Headteacher & Key Stage 2 Leader
Mrs S Bowyer SENCO
Year 5 Form Teachers  
Miss E George Leader of Accelerated Reading
Mrs K Groom  
Mrs L Green/Mrs K Clews  
Mrs J Challenger  
Year 6 Form Teachers  
Mrs K Thomas Leader of English
Mrs N Dolby  
Mrs R Clews Leader of Key Stage 2 and Leader of Humantities & Cross Curricular links
Mrs L Shaw Leader of Mathematics
Year 7 Form Teachers  
Mr M Cartwright  
Mrs T Chatter  2nd Lead in English Department
Mr J Dean  
Miss S Forbes  Music
Year 8 Form Teachers  
Mr M Downes Leader of PE
Mdm K Guillot/Mrs H Cane Leader of French/French
Mr W Slater Leader of Pupil Motivation & Behaviour Management
Mrs N Kimber Leader of Science
Ms C Parson RE
Support Staff  
Admin Team  
Mrs C Barrass Bursar
Mrs S Sadler Clerical Assistant Finance
Mrs S Cornes Admin Manager, PA to Executive Headteacher & Clerk to Governing Body
Mrs S Bradley-Richards  
Mrs D Dabbs  
Mrs K Guest  
Mrs N Mandzuk  
Technical Staff  
Mrs D Dabbs Desgin & Technology
Mrs S Tunnicliffe Science
(Concero) IT
Teaching Assistants  
Mrs L Baker  
Mrs J Johnson  
Mrs J Lewis  
Mrs Y Salt  
Mrs J Tomkinson  
Mrs E Cornes  
Mrs J Wright Key Stage 2
Cover Supervisors  
Mrs D Dabbs  
Mr N Hill  
Mrs J Johnson  
Mrs S Tunnicliffe  
Mr A Caton  
Lunchtime Team  
Mrs L Baker  
Mrs E Cornes  
Mrs D Dabbs  
Mrs J Johnson  
Mrs J Lewis  
Mrs Y Salt  
Mrs J Tomkinson  
Mrs S Tunnicliffe  
Mr A Marston  
Cleaning Team  
Mrs C Whittingham  
Mrs K Jarvis  
Mrs I Kennedy  
Mrs T Wright  

Contact Details

Brewood CE (C) Middle School
School Road
ST19 9DS

Telephone: 01902 850266
Facsimile: 01902 851332
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.